bbm

raddar langdistansforhallanden, man behover inte ses man kan umgas anda!
utdrag LORDAG:
Jonna-look at my new socks i look like a baby cow
Jerry-oh very cute looks like a alien foot
BLABLA BLABLABLA
----------------------
Jerry-ok d'accord tu fait quoi ce soir?
Jonna-drinking this hehe
Jerry-hahah is for henrys cat! i have finished my homework and then ill going out with kevin
Jonna-I'm at my sisters place now you wanna call me?
Jerry-haha you so cute its the first time i see your sister with her mouse closed, okay ill call you now
BLABLA
--------
06.30
Jerry-jxdx$
-i love you
-im very drun
-no keys
-i an juin after
-I'm very hangry i must go in a oither. Flat

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0